Name Title Department Phone Email
Messich, Kaitlin McShea Public Service Associate Infrastructure and Community Resilience (706) 542-0741 kmessich@uga.edu
Matheson, Breanna Program Coordinator Governmental Training, Education, and Development (706) 542-3887 bmatheson@uga.edu
England, Cindy Program Coordinator Governmental Training, Education, and Development (706) 542-7056 cengland@uga.edu
Perdomo, Rebecca Research Professional Survey Research and Evaluation Support (706) 542-2736 RPerdomo10@uga.edu
Thompson, Cindy Administrative Manager Governmental Training, Education, and Development (706) 542-9531 cindy.thompson@uga.edu
Haas, Julia Public Service Associate Government Services and Research (706) 542-1253 jbhaas@uga.edu
Cantu, Madelyn Research Professional Workforce and Economic Development madelyncantu@uga.edu
Weaver, Christopher Scientific Computing Professional Associate Information Technology Outreach Services (706) 542-3462 ccweaver@uga.edu
Hardman, Melanie Administrative Manager Government Services and Research (706) 542-6218 mhardman@uga.edu
Arnold, Suzette Public Service Assistant Governmental Training, Education, and Development (404) 463-6803 suzette.arnold@uga.edu
Hill, Alexandra Fiscal and Economic Analyst Workforce and Economic Development (706) 542-6652 alexandra.hill@uga.edu
Haskett, Breon Demographic Research Analyst Workforce and Economic Development breon.haskett@uga.edu
Trager, Sam Public Service Assistant Government Services and Research (706) 542-5437 sam.trager@uga.edu
Jackson, Jasmine Program Coordinator Governmental Training, Education, and Development (706) 542-9523 jasmine.jackson@uga.edu
Stephens, Ralph Chapel Assistant Office of Finance and Administration (706) 542-0462 qsct@uga.edu
Pippin, J. Scott Public Service Associate Infrastructure and Community Resilience (706) 542-3250 jspippin@uga.edu
Simmons, Brian Public Service Assistant Survey Research and Evaluation Support (706) 542-0586 brian.simmons@uga.edu
Bivins, Danny Senior Public Service Associate Infrastructure and Community Resilience (706) 583-0856 dbivins@uga.edu
Johnson, Sid Public Service Assistant Government Services and Research sidj@uga.edu
Brantley, Lawton IT Senior Manager Information Technology Outreach Services (706) 542-5609 lawbrant@uga.edu
Hill, Katie Assistant Public Service Faculty Infrastructure and Community Resilience (706) 542-6242 katiehill@uga.edu
Deroshia, Jeff Database Administrator Principal Information Technology Outreach Services deroshia@uga.edu
Sewell, Fred IT Professional Associate Information Technology Outreach Services (706) 542-1976 fs23@uga.edu
Hulsey, John Senior Public Service Associate Governmental Training, Education, and Development (678) 622-3756 jhulsey@uga.edu
Marlowe, M. Chrissy Public Service Associate Governmental Training, Education, and Development (706) 202-6702 cmarlowe@uga.edu
Barbaree, Joe Research Professional III Workforce and Economic Development (706) 542-9405 jbarbaree@uga.edu
Lakly, Dave Public Service Associate Governmental Training, Education and Development (404) 917-7943 dlakly@uga.edu
Hamilton, Carrie T. Public Service Assistant Governmental Training, Education, And Development (706) 818-9294 carrie.hamilton@uga.edu
Crabtree, Scott Operations Manager Office of Finance and Administration (706) 583-0275 scott.crabtree@uga.edu
Benson, Dessa Military Community Resilience Manager Infrastructure And Community Resilience (678) 603-7410 dessdunn@uga.edu
Lynde, Holly Public Service Faculty Government Services and Research (404) 463-6826 lhlynde@uga.edu
DeVivo, Karen Research Professional Survey Research and Evaluation Support kdevivo@uga.edu
Shepherd, Tommie Public Service Associate Workforce and Economic Development (706) 542-6202 tlshep@uga.edu
Prather, Tia Administrative Manager I Survey Research and Evaluation Support (706) 542-0583 ntp58633@uga.edu
Smith, Tiffany Program Coordinator Governmental Training, Education, and Development (706) 542-0402 tiffanysmith@uga.edu
Clarke, Wes Senior Public Service Associate Workforce and Economic Development gwclarke@uga.edu
Broich, Kelsey Creative Design Specialist Infrastructure and Community Resilience (678) 654-1815 kbroich@uga.edu
Fischetti, Carmine Landscape And Urban Design Infrastructure And Community Resilience carmine@uga.edu
Dankner, Danielle Program Coordinator Infrastructure and Community Resilience (706) 542-6208 danidank@uga.edu
Russell, Patrick Application Analyst Specialist Information Technology Outreach Services (706) 321-4625 phrussel@uga.edu
Emanor, Linda Research Professional Survey Research and Evaluation Support (706) 542-0479 linda.emanor@uga.edu
Eades, Rhiannon Public Relations Coordinator Office of Communications (706) 542-9563 reades@uga.edu
Ekin, Steven Administrative Manager Government Services and Research (706) 542-7131 steven.ekin@uga.edu
Elkins, Leigh Askew Senior Public Service Associate Infrastructure and Community Resilience (706) 542-6610 laelkins@uga.edu
Poe, Lauren Program Coordinator Workforce and Economic Development (706) 542-6228 lauren.poe@uga.edu
Pendergraft, Tessa Program Coordinator Governmental Training, Education, And Development (706) 542-0505
Wheeler, Angela Computer Services Specialist Information Technology Outreach Services (706) 542-2076 awheeler@uga.edu
Smith, Lena Executive Assistant to the Director Director's Office (706) 542-6191 lena.smith@uga.edu
Watkins, Malik R. Public Service Associate Government Services and Research (706) 201-2296 Malik@uga.edu
Drummond, Madison Student Engagement and Program Manager Director's Office (706) 542-6282 madison.drummond@uga.edu
McWhorter, Thad Administrative Manager Governmental Training, Education, and Development (706) 542-6691 thadmcw@uga.edu
Rogers, Ethan Business Manager Office of Finance and Administration (706) 542-8437 Ethan.Rogers@uga.edu
McCord, Jeff Educational Program Specialist Director's Office (404) 463-6802 jeff.mccord@uga.edu
Hunt, Rebecca M. Public Service Faculty Workforce and Economic Development (229) 379-2878 rcmciver@uga.edu
Bock, Natalie Research Professional Infrastructure and Community Resilience (706) 542-9048 nbock@uga.edu
Phillips, Sherri Program Coordinator III Governmental Training, Education, And Development (678) 985-6813 sherri.phillips@uga.edu
Bailey, Michelle Research Professional III Survey Research and Evaluation Support (706) 542-3950 michelle.bailey@uga.edu
Bowens, Arlana Program Coordinator Government Services and Research (404) 463-0562 bowensa@uga.edu
Cagle, Tyler Research Professional Survey Research And Evaluation Support (706) 542-6243 tyler.cagle@uga.edu
Brill, Lori Public Service Assistant Government Services and Research (404) 463-6801 lmb32912@uga.edu
Mallory, Amber Business Manager II Office of Finance and Administration (706) 542-2297 amberm@uga.edu
Williamson, Grace Project Coordinator Office of Communications (706) 542-8527 grace.williamson25@uga.edu
Lopez-Delgado, Veronica Research Professional Survey Research and Evaluation Support (626) 774-6051 veronica.lopezdelgado@uga.edu
Holl, Jay Facilities Coordinator Office of Finance and Administration (706) 542-0462 jayholl@uga.edu
Ray, Zac IT Support Manager Office of Finance and Administration (706) 583-0076 circuits@uga.edu
Montoya, Liz Fiscal And Economic Analysis Government Services And Research (706) 542-9005 ylm19357@uga.edu
Shaw, Mara O. Associate Director Governmental Training, Education, and Development (706) 542-9525 mara.shaw@uga.edu
Risse, Mark Adjunct Senior Public Service Associate Strategic Operations and Planning Assistance (706) 542-9067 mrisse@uga.edu
Childs, Joseph Scientific Computing Professional Assistant Information Technology Outreach Services (706) 542-9792 jpchilds@uga.edu
Arner, Tracy Assistant Director Governmental Training, Education, and Development (706) 202-8169 tarner@uga.edu
Schattler, Emily Program Coordinator III Infrastructure and Community Resilience (706) 542-6238 emilybs@uga.edu
Zarecki, Kylie Research Professional Survey Research and Evaluation Support (706) 542-9916 kylie.zarecki@uga.edu
Ingram, Sara Multimedia Specialist Office of Communications (706) 542-7881 sara.ingram@uga.edu
Garland, Geoffrey IT Senior Manager Information Technology Outreach Services (706) 542-0246 gmg@uga.edu
Wilson, Greg Associate Director Workforce and Economic Development (706) 542-6271 gjwilson@uga.edu
Miller, Anna Wrigley Public Service Faculty Government Services and Research (706) 542-6247 anna.miller@uga.edu
Namuli, Linet Research Professional Workforce and Economic Development (706) 542-6207 catherine.namuli@uga.edu
Chen, Jeff IT Professional Associate Office of Finance and Administration (706) 542-9469 jcchen5@uga.edu
Byrd, Chris Business Manager Office Of Finance and Administration (706) 542-6235 christopher.byrd@uga.edu
Harper, Lazaryia Application Programmer Associate Information Technology Outreach Services lharper@itos.uga.edu
Tryman, Martina Research Professional III Government Services and Research matryman@uga.edu
Key, David Public Service Assistant Governmental Training, Education, and Development (706) 534-4814 dkey@uga.edu
Charles, Melissa Digital Strategist Office of Communications mcharles@uga.edu
Seward, Hank Business Manager Office of Finance and Administration (706) 542-3490 William.Seward@uga.edu
Miller, Kristen Public Service Assistant Workforce and Economic Development (706) 542-2857 komiller@uga.edu
Stancil, T. Clark Creative Design Specialist Infrastructure and Community Resilience clarksta@uga.edu
Taylor, Malisia Research Professional Government Services and Research (404) 463-0574 malisia.taylor@uga.edu
Watkins, Hardin Public Service Assistant Governmental Training, Education, And Development (336) 447-5416 hardin.watkins@uga.edu
Christmas, Ethan Scientific Computing Professional Specialist Government Services and Research (912) 663-6546 ethanchristmas@uga.edu
Campbell, Marci Public Service Associate Governmental Training, Education, and Development (706) 534-4819 mfp@uga.edu
Franklin, Emily Fiscal Analyst Government Services and Research (404) 906-1181 emifrank@uga.edu
Robinson, Darrell Research Professional Survey Research and Evaluation Support (706) 542-9527 drobin28@uga.edu
Thompson, Erik Research Professional Survey Research and Evaluation Support (706) 542-6234 erik.thompson@uga.edu
King, Scott Scientific Computing Professional Specialist Government Services and Research (706) 542-9635 sking13@uga.edu
Howard, April Public Service Assistant Governmental Training, Education, And Development (770) 769-8964 april.howard@uga.edu
Nolan, Jimmy Local Government Project Manager Information Technology Outreach Services (706) 583-0325 jnolan4@uga.edu
Crowe, Kira Research Professional III Workforce and Economic Development (706) 542-3083 kiracrowe@uga.edu
Zeng, Hong Program Coordinator Government Services and Research (706) 542-8973 hzeng@uga.edu
Nelson, Jennifer Public Service Assistant Governmental Training, Education, and Development (706) 201-6095 jrnelson@uga.edu
Garcia, Mayra Administrative Specialist Information Technology Outreach Services (706) 542-5308 mgarcia@itos.uga.edu
Machado, Eleonora Creative Design Specialist Infrastructure and Community Resilience emachado@uga.edu
Daniel, Jeremy Assistant to the Director For Strategic Initiatives Director's Office (706) 542-0495 danieljc@uga.edu
Holcomb, David Enterprise Spatial Data Infrastructure Manager Information Technology Outreach Services (706) 542-3469 dibos@uga.edu
Lawrence, Mallory Communications Specialist Office of Communications (706) 542-6213 mel90724@uga.edu
Lupo, Mark Senior Public Service Associate Information Technology Outreach Services (706) 542-3729 mlupo@uga.edu
McBride, Walt Leadership Development Unit Manager Governmental Training, Education, and Development (770) 503-4474 mcbride@uga.edu
Jones, Shana Associate Director Infrastructure and Community Resilience (706) 542-3641 shanaj@uga.edu
Hafley, Taylor Applied Demographer Workforce and Economic Development (706) 542-9369 taylor.hafley@uga.edu
Crowder, Meg Human Resources Manager Office of Finance and Administration (706) 542-8891 Meg.Crowder@uga.edu
Dooley, Kevin Production Staff Manager Information Technology Outreach Services (706) 542-6275 hkdooley@uga.edu
Blanchard, Margaret Public Relations Coordinator Office of Communications (706) 542-2524 mblanch@uga.edu
Lord, Jean Event Manager Governmental Training, Education, and Development (706) 540-5562 lordj@uga.edu
King, Gretchen Research Professional Survey Research and Evaluation Support (706) 542-6250 gretchenking@uga.edu
Russo, Anita Application Analyst Principal Information Technology Outreach Services (706) 583-8177 arusso@uga.edu
Lasseter, Dan Public Service Associate Government Services and Research (706) 542-6653 danl@uga.edu
Carswell, Ben Public Service Assistant Infrastructure and Community Resilience bcars@uga.edu
Bramlett, Megan Research Professional Survey Research and Evaluation Support mbram@uga.edu
Rawlins, Hadley Research Professional Government Services and Research (706) 542-1814 hadley.rawlins@uga.edu
Hourihan, Michael Public Service Assistant Governmental Training, Education, and Development (404) 702-8114 hourihan@uga.edu
Mason, Clay Public Service Associate Infrastructure and Community Resilience (706) 542-4544 clay.mason@uga.edu
Smith, Ileeia Public Service Assistant Government Services and Research (404) 463-6806 ileeia.smith@uga.edu
Jackson, J.J. Production Staff Manager Information Technology Outreach Services (706) 542-8823 triplej1@uga.edu
Medappa, Sunaina Business Affairs Manager Office of Finance and Administration (706) 542-2021 sunaina@uga.edu
Witowski, Marc Research Professional Government Services and Research (706) 542-5436 mwitowski@uga.edu
Howard, Kelly Creative Design Specialist Office of Communications (706) 542-6377 khoward3@uga.edu
Pruitt, Missy Business Manager Information Technology Outreach Services (706) 542-5754 mdpruitt@uga.edu
Dozier, Asher E-mobility Engagement Lead Director's Office asher.dozier@uga.edu
Collings, Timothy Business Analyst Professional Survey Research and Evaluation Support (706) 542-7254 timecol@uga.edu
Lawrence, Anna Program Coordinator Governmental Training, Education, and Development (706) 542-1154 annalawrence@uga.edu
Fenneran, Sharon Program Coordinator Governmental Training, Education, And Development (706) 542-9534 sfenneran@uga.edu
Tanner, David Associate Director Government Services and Research (706) 583-0151 dtanner@uga.edu
Pou, Karen Business Manager Governmental Training, Education, And Development (706) 542-9771 pou@uga.edu
DeMeester, Karen Public Service Associate Survey Research and Evaluation Support (706) 542-6598 karend@uga.edu
Bales, Stephanie Administrative Manager Office of Finance and Administration (706) 542-6280 sbales@uga.edu
Byars, James Scientific Computing Professional Specialist Government Services and Research (706) 542-5781 jmbyars@uga.edu
Lanier, Stan IT Senior Manager Information Technology Outreach Services slanier@itos.uga.edu
El, Shantée Program Coordinator Survey Research And Evaluation Support shantee@uga.edu
Alford-Pomeroy, Courtney Communications Director Office of Communications (706) 542-6221 cpomeroy@uga.edu
George, Jaibu Application Programmer Assistant Information Technology Outreach Services jgeorge@itos.uga.edu
Hardee, Bennett Research Professional III Workforce and Economic Development (404) 463-1010 Bennett.Hardee@uga.edu
Moore, Melinda Public Service Associate Survey Research and Evaluation Support melinda.moore@uga.edu
Wright, Theresa Associate Director Survey Research and Evaluation Support (706) 542-9404 tawright@uga.edu
Cook, Russell W. Public Service Assistant Governmental Training, Education, and Development (706) 540-8836 russcook@uga.edu
Gordon, Rob Director Director's Office (706) 542-6192 gordon@uga.edu
Pearson, Melanie Fiscal Affairs Manager Office of Finance and Administration (706) 542-6280 melaniepearson@uga.edu
Moryc, J. Michael Program Coordinator Governmental Training, Education, And Development (404) 463-6843 moryc@uga.edu
Adair, Alex Scientific Computing Professional Assistant Information Technology Outreach Services (706) 542-5308 raa65185@uga.edu
Suits, Debbie Senior Accountant Governmental Training, Education, And Development (706) 542-9532 dsuits@uga.edu
Luis, Scott Research Professional Infrastructure and Community Resilience sal35357@uga.edu
Robinson, Eric M. Public Service Associate Governmental Training, Education, and Development (404) 463-6807 ericr@uga.edu
Wyatt, Daniel Military Community Liaison Infrastructure and Community Resilience (334) 549-5223 Daniel.Wyatt@uga.edu
Cassavaugh, Frances Program Coordinator Government Training, Education, And Development (678) 985-6814 frances.cassavaugh@uga.edu
Tong, John Database Administrator Principal Survey Research and Evaluation Support (706) 542-3448 jtong@uga.edu
Choe, Yury Application Programmer Assistant Information Technology Outreach Services (706) 542-5308 yc80292@uga.edu
Looney, Alexander Application Programmer Assistant Information Technology Outreach Services looney1@uga.edu
Collins, Christina Program Coordinator Governmental Training, Education, And Development (706) 542-4240 Christina.Collins1@uga.edu
McRae, Eric Associate Director Information Technology Outreach Services (706) 542-3442 emcrae@uga.edu
Horacek, Beth Public Service Associate Governmental Training, Education, and Development (706) 534-4811 beth.horacek@uga.edu
Cunha, Laura da Administrative Assistant Director's Office (706) 542-5518 laura.dacunha@uga.edu
Harper, Tracy Human Resources Coordinator Office of Finance and Administration (706) 542-7793 trharper@uga.edu
Deaton, Andrea Business Operations Professional Office Of Administration And Finance (706) 542-8920 andrea.deaton@uga.edu
Floyd, Brent Computer Services Specialist Information Technology Outreach Services (706) 583-8175 brentf@uga.edu
Sewell, Jamil Public Service Assistant Survey Research and Evaluation Support (706) 542-6272 jsewell@uga.edu
Bocz, Elizabeth Research Professional Survey Research and Evaluation Support elizabeth.bocz25@uga.edu
McGarr, Ben Military Community Resilience Manager Infrastructure And Community Resilience (706) 987-7143 benjamin.mcgarr@uga.edu